Legend Ea 1.3 v

All topics about trading of a general nature are discussed here
Post Reply
User avatar
Charly-B
Posts: 2
Joined: 20 May 2021, 09:53
Reputation: 0

20 May 2021, 13:51

Hi guys newbie here,,
I have downloaded Legend, what I would like to know is? How do you install it and config it?
And do I need Vps to run or Vpn?

Awaiting your suggestions and replies
Yours Charly-B
User avatar
overwatch
Posts: 7
Joined: 10 Sep 2020, 06:27
Reputation: 1

21 May 2021, 08:41

Step 1: Transferring files
  1.  Download Your  EA and Keep note of the location of where you saved it.
  2.   Select and copy the EA file you wish to install.
  3.   Open your Meta Trader Platform (MT4) Application 
  4.  Once your MT4 already open, Go to file and select Open Data Folder.
Image5.  Next folder please select MQL4.6. Select Expert folder and paste your  file inside the expert folder  Step 2: Installing the EA on the MT4 platform
  1. Since your MT4 platform are already Launch, Got to Navigator pane.
  2. Look for the Expert Advisor section under the Navigator pane at the left side of the platform. Right click and select Refresh to shows your new Expert Advisor.
Image3. Click on the EA you want to install and drag it onto one of the charts on your Selected Currency pair platform4. Click yes to open your EA.Image Step 3: Adjusting the settings*On your EA, under common Tab*
  1. Check Enable alerts.
  2. Allow Live Trading
  3.  Allow DLL Imports and Allow imports of External Experts.
  4. Then Click OK.  
  5. At your input tab, this will be your own preferred settings on your EA.
Image Step 4: Enable Auto trading Button
  1. After you have done the installation, check the Auto trading Button. If still in red color and the smiling face photo near to EA name is still on unsmiling face, your EA is not functioning yet.
  2.  Click the Auto trading button at the top of your MT4 Platform  to enable mode. As per below photo.  Make sure to turn to green, and the smiling face photo show’s.   And your Done…
ImageNote:  If the EA still not functioning and the smiling face still still off even Auto trading button already in green, Please repeat Step 2 item 3 while Auto trading button in green mode and follow the next steps.
Post Reply